SIGFest Event Galleries...

2013 Concours d'Elegance Award Winners
Show Winners

Photo credit: Andy Hong / Dave Ngo / Matt Stellas

SIGFest 2013 - Trophies

2013 Award Trophies:

Piston Mounted Plaques

1st Place (Best of Show) - Mike Gallino

Best of Show (1st Place): Mike Gallino

Laguna Green 1991 E30 M3 Cabrio. This year's unanimous choice for Best of Show.

2nd Place - Willy Lutz

Best of Show (2nd Place): Willy Lutz

Brilliantrot E30 M3. A beautiful well maintained example.

3rd Place - Don McGarrigle

Best of Show (3rd Place): Don McGarrigle

Black E30 M3. Don's amazing Sport Evolution replica.

People's Choice - Pawel Masakowski

People's Choice: Pawel Masakowski

Diamondschwartz E30 M3 Cabrio. A stunning example of a truly rare M3.

SIG-Meisters Choice - Steve Valeski

SIG-Meister's Choice: Steve Valeski

Jagermeister Livery E30 M3. A great tribute to one of the most popular DTM teams.